Skip navigation

Book Layout:

Covers- I want the two covers to be black and white photos, each of one person holding a sign. The front cover will have the sign saying “One Question” and the back cover will have the sign saying “Infinite answers.”

On the first page I’ll have my explanation for the project, why I wanted to do it, and why I chose the question I did.

Each person will have a two page spread, the left page will have their interview and the right page will be their photograph. All the photographs will be black and white, and I think I want the pages to either all be black with white text or alternate between black page/ white text and white page/ black text.

One Comment

  1. I haven’t seen anything regarding your general layout which, could be done in in design as an example and then posted.


Leave a Reply

