Skip navigation

Julie,

The cord to my external hard drive stopped working tonight, my external hard drive has all of my interviews and work so far on it and I cannot get to it. I have around ten new interviews, and the opening statement for the book as well. I’m going to get a new cord on Saturday so I can post everything then, I understand this means my work is not in on time and I will accept whatever ramifications there are for not having my work up for tomorrow morning. I’ll email you Saturday when my work is posted. Sorry about all of this.

One Comment

  1. Steph,

    I will wait till you get this posted. thank you for be frank with me on the post. Email me when your blog is up with all the information for this week.


Leave a Reply

