Skip navigation

According to my schedule, I should have ordered my book from the online publishing company already. However, the publishing/shipping timing was going to cut it kind of close, so I’ve moved to another publishing option. OfficeMax and Staples both will bind books if you bring in a pdf file for them, so I’m going to take my book to one of those places this weekend and do that instead. That way it won’t cost me $60 to make this book and I’ll have a few more days to work on it.

All the interviews are layed out for the book already, I just need to take the cover photos and write up the introduction letter. Both of which I plan to do in class today.

Leave a Reply

