Skip navigation

Project Description:

For my project I decided to continue a photo documentary I started in my Art and Tech class at the beginning of this semester and compile it into a book. I interviewed people asking them two questions: “What one thing would you change about the world?” and “What’s stopping you?” I asked these questions because I feel like I always hear people talking about how things should be different or what things they wish would change, but hardly ever hear of people doing things to actually make those changes happen. So I interviewed people and took a photograph of each of them, some were people I already knew, some were complete strangers. I would like to get more interviews, from people in different places and more varying ages, so maybe I’ll continue on with this project in the future.

Pages:

Leave a Reply

